Kidnap on the California Comet (Adventures on Trains, 2)


Price: ₹314.66
(as of Feb 21,2024 19:18:31 UTC – Details)


From the Publisher

Kidnap on the California CometKidnap on the California Comet

Kidnap on the California CometKidnap on the California Comet

Kidnap on the California CometKidnap on the California Comet

Kidnap on the California CometKidnap on the California Comet

Kidnap on the California CometKidnap on the California Comet

A stop you won’t want to miss

Join Harrison Beck on a new action-packed adventure! Can you find the clues and unravel the mystery before the train reaches its final destination?

From the bestselling author team

M. G. Leonard and Sam Sedgman, mystery experts and self-confessed train enthusiasts join forces in this new series!

Perfect for middle-grade readers

The Adventures on Trains series is perfect for fans of Robin Stevens, David Baddiel and Lauren St John.

Kidnap on the California CometKidnap on the California Comet

Leave a Comment