Murder on the Safari Star (Adventures on Trains, 3)


Price: ₹314.66
(as of Mar 04,2024 17:28:40 UTC – Details)


From the Publisher

Murder on the Safari StarMurder on the Safari Star

Murder on the Safari StarMurder on the Safari Star

Murder on the Safari StarMurder on the Safari Star

Murder on the Safari StarMurder on the Safari Star

Murder on the Safari StarMurder on the Safari Star

Perfect for Readers 9+

The Adventures on Trains series is perfect for fans of Robin Stevens, David Baddiel and Katherine Woodfine. Page-turning mystery adventures that will be loved by all.

From the bestselling author team

M.G. Leonard and Sam Sedgman, mystery experts and self-confessed train enthusiasts, join forces for this award-winning series.

All aboard!

Join Harrison Beck on the journey of a lifetime and help solve the mystery of a passenger found dead inside a locked compartment. Can you follow the clues and solve the mystery before the end of the line?

Murder on the Safari StarMurder on the Safari Star

Leave a Comment